Jigsaw

My heart has been taken apart and put back together. But like all puzzles, over the years, pieces come up missing. Each heart break has resulted in pieces lost.

On 11/24/2014, a big chunk of the puzzle has been lost. Forever. A gypsy soul, a dear friend, someone whom I love, adore,  would’ve done anything for, well his heart seized after he tragically collided his motorcycle into a construction vehicle resulting in him being thrown into the back of an audi, then on to the hard concrete where he died.

Words cannot begin to say the sorrow I feel in my heart. I wanted you to know, Robert Lowe, you were so very special to me. I love you. You had a huge place in my heart, and a great deal of who I am,I owe to you.

These pieces are gone. They will never be returned. They died with you that day. You’ll always have them. So hold onto them tightly, until we meet again. Once again, I love you my dear friend.

Leave a Reply

